WooCommerce - WooCommerce Bookings - Latest - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Paid
ko_KR: 구매

en: Unpaid
ko_KR: 미결제

en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: End date:
ko_KR: 종료일:

en: Start date:
ko_KR: 시작 일자:

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Complete
ko_KR: 수강완료

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Request Confirmation
ko_KR: 요청 확인

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: month | months
ko_KR[0]: mes

en: Please select the options for your booking above first
ko_KR: Por favor selecciona las opciones para tu reserva antes.

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Start %s
ko_KR: %s 시작

en: Date
ko_KR: 일자

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Type
ko_KR: 방식

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Email:
ko_KR: 전자 우편:

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 일자

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 일자

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: N/A
ko_KR: 없음

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름
